Skip to main content

Kernow Learning Multi Academy Trust

The Trust brings together a family of nineteen schools; Beacon, Charlestown, Constantine, Falmouth Primary, Foxhole, King Charles C of E, Leedstown, Mabe, St Agnes, St Columb Minor, St Columb Major, St Francis C of E, St Kew, St Merryn, St Newlyn East, Bishops' C of E, Trenance, Trevisker and Upton Cross in a collaborative way, to share, learn from and support each other for the benefit of all.

Our aim is to provide both rigorous and effective school improvement and financial stability to ensure all of our schools continue to provide the very best education in the communities that they serve. Our promise is to continue to do our very best to give each and every pupil the opportunity to reach their full potential.

Who to contact

01637 303106
Kernow Learning Multi Academy Trust's facebook page
Kernow Learning Multi Academy Trust's twitter page

Other details


Referral required

Last updated: 01/02/2021

Back to top
Powered by Open Objects ©