Skip to main content

Armed forces and veterans breakfast club

A non profit non charity breakfast club set up for veterans and serving members of the forces. 


This brings together a bunch of people that can help each other - we have Brian Cummin a veteran who is now a Chelsea pensioner will be the guest of honour

Who to contact

Telephone
07753213890
E-mail
parbreakfastclub@icloud.com

Where to go

Name
The Grill
Address
2 Church Lane, Par Farm
Par
Postcode
PL24 2AE

Time / date details

When is it on?
First Saturday morning of each month
Time of day
Morning
Session information
Saturday 5th January, 2019
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Saturday 2nd March, 2019
Saturday 6th April, 2019
Saturday 4th May, 2019
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Saturday 6th July, 2019
Saturday 3rd August, 2019
Saturday 7th September, 2019
Saturday 5th October, 2019
Saturday 2nd November, 2019
Saturday 7th December, 2019
Saturday 4th January, 2020
Saturday 1st February, 2020
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Back to top
Powered by Open Objects ©