Skip to main content

Parenting programmes

Select an age below for a list of relevant parenting programmes.

Parent/carer of child aged -9 months to 5 years

Parent/carer of child aged 5 to 11 years

Parent/carer of child aged 11+ years

Bookings & contact details

To book a place please complete the booking form and return it to the Early Help Hub.

To enquire about a parenting programme contact your local Parenting and Adult Learning/Education Lead (contact details below). 

Julie Attwell-Cook, County Parenting Advisor: jattwell@cornwall.gov.uk  01736 336909  /  07837311505

  • Susan Skillings: Covers Locality 1 (Penzance St Ives and Hayle) sskillings@cornwall.gov.uk  01736 334850  /  07973334850

  • Myra Whitney: Covers Locality 2  (Camborne, Pool, Redruth, Helston and Lizard) mwhitney@cornwall.gov.uk  07800610601

  • Bridget Olds: Covers Locality 3 (Falmouth, Penryn, Truro, Roseland, St Agnes and Perranporth) bolds@cornwall.gov.uk 01872 322168  /  07968 992113

  • Lorna Searle: Covers Locality 4 (St Austell, China Clay, Newquay, Fowey and Lostwithiel)lksearle@cornwall.gov.uk 07872 809577

  • Vanessa Newman: Covers Locality 5 (Bodmin, Wadebridge, Padstow, Camelford, Bude and Launceston) vnewman@cornwall.gov.uk  01872 323410  /  07580 976835

  • Benn Clarke: Covers Locality 6 (Liskeard, Looe, Saltash and Torpoint and Callington) bennclarke@cornwall.gov.uk 01872 327600

Back to top